• Complaint Cell

    Head Office

    Name Designation Contact No. Email address
    Tanvir Hasan, FCA VP & Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary 9820038-39 # 105 tanvir@cvcflbd.com
    Md. Khaled Hossain Choudhury AVP & Head of Liability 9820038-39 # 111 khaled@cvcflbd.com
    S. M. Arafin Quader Sr. Associate & Head of ICC 9820038-39 # 109 arafin@cvcflbd.com
    Ms. Jafrin Jami Executive, ICC 9820038-39 # 123 jafrin@cvcflbd.com
    Principal Branch

    Name Designation Contact No. Email address
    Md. Moktadir Hossain EVP & Head of Business 9820038-39 # 204 moktadir@cvcflbd.com
    Md. Hossain Khan SVP & Head of Treasury 9820038-39 # 210 hossain@cvcflbd.com
    Mohammad Faisal Amin AVP & Head of CRM 9820038-39 # 212 faisal@cvcflbd.com