• Complaint Cell

    Head Office

    Name Designation Contact No. Email address
    Tanvir Hasan, FCA VP & Head of Finance & Accounts 9820038-39 # 105 tanvir@cvcflbd.com
    Md. Khaled Hossain Choudhury Sr. Manager & Head of Liability 9820038-39 # 111 khaled@cvcflbd.com
    S. M. Arafin Quader Sr. Associate & Head of ICC 9820038-39 # 109 arafin@cvcflbd.com
    Ms. Jafrin Jami Executive, ICC 9820038-39 # 123 jafrin@cvcflbd.com
    Principal Branch

    Name Designation Contact No. Email address
    Md. Moktadir Hossain SVP & Cheif Risk Officer 9820038-39 # 204 moktadir@cvcflbd.com
    Md. Hossain Khan VP & Head of Treasury 9820038-39 # 210 hossain@cvcflbd.com
    Mohammad Faisal Amin Sr. Manager, CRM 9820038-39 # 212 faisal@cvcflbd.com

  • Vision and Mission

    Vision

    To be the innovative & most professional Financial Institution to cater to the need of the market.

    Mission

    • Maximize values for both external and internal Stakeholders through innovation, skill and professionalism.
    • Offer comprehensive, professional and innovative financial solutions and services.
    • Establish an ethical, professional corporate governance and management structure.
    • Facilitate FDI & optimize use of capital to spur Sustainable economic green growth.

    Corporate Philosophy

    We will constantly anticipate market needs and strive to offer innovative & flexible services that create new value for customers.

  • Key Milestones



    Date Milestones
    March 09, 2014

    Initial approval from the Bangladesh Bank to operate as Financial Institution

    July 16, 2015

    Licensed as Financial Institution under Financial Institution Act 1993,Clause 4 (1)

    December 20, 2015

    Publication of Bangladesh Gazette on approval of licensing to operate as financial institution.

    February 29, 2016

    Bangladesh Bank Governor Dr. Atiur Rahman formally inaugurated the operation of CVCFL at a glittering ceremony in The Radisson Blue, Dhaka.

  • Branches and Offices

    Corporate Head Office

      Addresss: Green Grandeur Tower (Level-10), 58/E Kemal Ataturk                       Avenue, Banani, Dhaka -1213
      Email:     contact@cvcflbd.com
      Phone:   +880 (2) 9820038-39, 9820041
      Fax :        880 (2) 9822027

    Principal Branch

      Addresss: Green Grandeur Tower (Level-07), 58/E Kemal Ataturk                       Avenue, Banani, Dhaka -1213
      Email:      contact@cvcflbd.com
      Phone:    +880 (2) 9820038-39, +880 (2) 9820041
      Fax:         880 (2) 9822031